Sampling Products at Fairs and Trade Shows (Part 1)

March 8

Have ever thought about expanding your business using a booth at a fair or other event? Want to know how? Join Hervin Carrillo and Dr. Samantha Davis as they share how to be successful (and not break the bank) doing these events!

  • How to find the best events.
  • How to set up an eye-catching display.
  • The best way to showcase your Mfinity products.
  • What to say, what to do, and most importantly, how to follow-up!

Part one of this training will be streamed live on Mfinity Mfluencer Facebook Page on Wednesday, Mar 9 at 7pm (MT), 8pm (CT), and 9pm (ET).

See you there!


Tags


You may also like

May Top MFIT Marketers

May Top MFIT Marketers

MFIT Rookie Recognition

MFIT Rookie Recognition