Labor Day Weekend Fall Kickoff

September 3

Utilize these gatherings this weekend to educate yourself and others, then drive your business forward to hit MTP!

MFINITY University

Saturday at 10am ET / 8am MT
Dial in with your teams
for business training!
(712) 775-7270

MFINITY Business Showcase

Sunday at7:30 pm ET / 5:30pm MT
Invite your prospects to learn
about Mfinity! LIVE at
facebook.com/mfinityglobal

MFINITY Business Showcase

Monday at 7:30pm ET / 5:30pm MT
Invite your prospects to learn
about Mfinity! LIVE at
facebook.com/mfinityglobal

MFINITY New Ambassador Training

Monday at 8:30 pm ET / 6:30pm MT
Learn how to grow your
Mfinity Business! LIVE at
facebook.com/mfinityglobal


Tags


You may also like

Thanksgiving Hours

Thanksgiving Hours

Black Friday Logo Wear Sale

Black Friday Logo Wear Sale