MFIT Champion Recognition – June 23

June 23

We have our first group of individuals who have reached Champion! The Champion level is reserved for those who earn 1450 MFIT points, and it shows an incredible amount of dedication, consistency, and persistence to the MFIT System. These individuals are leading the MFIT Challenge and are achieving excellent results in their lives. Let’s hear it for them!

Core Health Champions

Florine McCandless

Fitness Champions

Krystal CottmanĀ 


You may also like