MFIT Champion Recognition – June 30

June 30

We have an incredible group of new Champions to recognize today! The Champion level is reserved for those who earn 1450 MFIT points, and it shows a great amount of dedication, consistency, and persistence to the MFIT System. These individuals are leading the MFIT Challenge and are achieving excellent results in their lives. Let’s hear it for them!

Core Health Champions

Kaylene Silvester

Fat Loss Champions

Charlotte Tweed
Dori Miesse
Jim Prudhomme
Julie Lewis
Sue Forsberg

Fitness Champions

Craig Marshall
Melissa Farfan
Patricia McDaniel
Rubina Rawlins
Tim Harris


You may also like