MFIT Champion Recognition – July 14

July 14

We have an incredible group of new Champions to recognize today! The Champion level is reserved for those who earn 1450 MFIT points, and it shows a great amount of dedication, consistency, and persistence to the MFIT System. These individuals are leading the MFIT Challenge and are achieving excellent results in their lives. Let’s hear it for them!

Core Health Champions

Carole Tayo
Linda Cobleigh
Michele Morris
Regina Wiley
Shar-Ron Hewitt

Fat Loss Champions

Connie Rolfe
Debra Sandidge
Idamay Wheat
Sherry Keys
Shirley Green
Stacey Hooper
Suzie Russo
Tessa Kauffman

Fitness Champions

Amanda Seech
Annlouise Harris
Monique Dickenson
Pamela Dickenson


You may also like