MFIT Champion Recognition – July 21

July 21

We have an incredible group of new Champions to recognize today! The Champion level is reserved for those who earn 1450 MFIT points, and it shows a great amount of dedication, consistency, and persistence to the MFIT System. These individuals are leading the MFIT Challenge and are achieving excellent results in their lives. Let’s hear it for them!

Core Health Champions

Lisa Kelly
Scott Jurgensmeier

Fat Loss Champions

Annette Hanley
Hokulani Fritz

Fitness Champions

Kristi Nelson
Mike Browning
Victoria Harvey


You may also like